Autumn is Here

Leave a comment

September 9, 2012 by sorochiana

So I’m pretty sure you’ve noticed Autumn is here (if not getting here). So I’d like to talk about some of the trends for fall.

Colors

  • Earthy colors are perfect! (you can look at the changing leaves for inspiration :3 )
  • Rusty red and white are also going to be Fall staples this year

Materials

  • There really isn’t much I can tell you about the materials because it depends on where you live, so I’ll give you a brief outline
  • Colder Areas: Wool, Leather, and Denim are fool-proof
  • Warmer Areas: Leather and Cotten are pretty much all you’re going to need. (I live in the South so the only leather I’ll be using, is for my cute cow-girl boots 😀 )

Fashion Staples for Fall 2012

This is all I have for right now! Tell me what you think?!

~Ana Soro

Leave a Reply

