Boots (So ready for Fall!)

Leave a comment

September 9, 2012 by sorochiana

My boots that I can’t wait to wear!

 Image

 

Combat Boots: These are my combat boots from Urban Outfitters. I got them in black for $69.00 and I love them! They are very comfortable!  I would totally recommend them!

Image

 

Riding Boots: These are my riding boots from Target! They were $39.99 and I adore them. They totally make any outfit! I got them in brown and they are really comfortable!

Image

 

Minnetonka Boots: These are my Minnetonka boots! They are double fringe and I got them on Nordstrom! They were $99.95 and I am in love with them. These are my favorite boots ever! 

What do you think of my boots?

~Ana Soro

Leave a Reply

