How’s the weather up there?

Leave a comment

September 30, 2012 by sorochiana

Good morning yall! I woke up a 7 today for some unearthly reason, considering that it’s the last of my weekend I should probably be sleeping in! But I’m not….instead I’m writing this.

I’ve always been on the shorter side of the scale (by a lot), but I’m not a “midget” by any means. I’m just…fun-size. I’m pretty sure you understand what I’m getting at.

Ah…the comment comes in now. “How’s the weather up there”. Although I am one of the shortest people in my school. I have never teased or been teased because of height. It’s just so…petty. You know?

So, this little blog-post is to tell yall. Don’t tease. For any reason. I’m sure yall already know this stuff about teasing, but it’s 8 in the morning. I can’t think.

If any of yall have any funny/serious/strange ideas for my next blog-post, leave it in the comment section bellow! Bye yall!

Leave a Reply

